クチコミ

8.7
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
8.7
快適さ
8.7
ロケーション
8.6
施設・設備
8.6
スタッフ
8.9
コストパフォーマンス
8.7

クチコミ

    KITA
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月30日
    コメントはありません。
    Anna
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Frances
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月23日

    We always enjoy our few days at Ananda Cottages when we escape from

    The bathroom was dingy, drainage of bath was very slow. Hand held shower while standing in the bath was awkward and messy. Pillow was hard.
    We love the atmosphere and surroundings at the Ananda Cottages. Breakfast was very nice. Staff lovely.
    Udomsab Phaojumroon
    th

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年5月20日

    Limited only just small bottle of water , low quality breakfast

    Beautiful but not value of money
    Decorations
    Elaine
    au

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年5月16日
    Friendly and helpful staff Quiet and peaceful
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月16日
    Could do with a refresh but great value for money beds and pillows not the best
    Location, amazing staff and value for money
    Naomie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年5月14日
    コメントはありません。
    Simone Staudt
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月11日

    Little grean heaven

    Rooms partially could need some renovation
    Very beautyful green garden with a lot of flowers and plants - one can see the love in every small detail, nice quiet but still close to the centre of Ubud, rice terraces right behind the hotel
    Donna
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月10日

    Great place, staff excellent and affordable

    The beds to hard, but staff happily put a softer mattress on top. They were very obliging.
    Nicola
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月10日
    The WiFi was very intermittent and would often not connect, im not sure whether this was because we seemed to be in a room quite far from the main reception. We had a few showers late afternoon that had no hot water, not sure whether this was the time of day or not. Our room was very dark, which meant even in the day you had to have the lights on.
    Although this place was a little outside of ubud centre it was a nice location with a lot of gardens and meant you could escape the hustle of central ubud. The pools were really nice and dotted around the whole hotel. The staff were very helpful and friendly Although due to refurbishments they moved us to their partner hotel on the last night this was dealt with really well and was very easy and the new hotel was very nice.
    Matthew Trotter
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月7日
    Fan in room didn't work.
    Unique
    Kathleen
    de

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年5月4日

    Perfect stay in quiet atmosphere

    We had a great room with a wonderful view over the rice fields! We booked 3nights and extended for another 3nights as the atmosphere in Ubud and especially at ananda cottages was just great.
    Ekasari
    my

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年5月2日

    Nice view from the pool and room

    The room location was too far, we went with elderly people and this place not suitable for the elderly
    Everything was good
    People Change
    lb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月29日

    The perfect holiday for couples and families!

    Nothing, it was perfect
    The view, rice fields, the friendly staff, the food, the service, swimming pool and many other things!
    Kim
    au

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年4月25日
    コメントはありません。
    Anton_Maltsev
    ru

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月24日

    Good old colonial style

    Main hotel minus - it's pretty far from Ubud. It's pretty hard to go to the Ubud by the feet. Around 20min to the border and pretty hight hill on the way back. It have minor minus: 1) Our room had poor soundproofing. We can hear almost all words from one of near room. 2) On check-out hotel try to insrease bill on 3% when I pay by the card. But when I said: "Sorry, but booking price final, you can't increace it" they set original price.
    Very good rooms. Good quallity, big bed, big terrace. Good AC + fan + mosquito net. Good and deep pool (3m deep). Beautifull territory - rice fields, flowers, squirrel. Breakfasts with LOT of fruit.
    Noppapar Yanyasith
    th

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Mohit
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年4月23日
    コメントはありません。
    Johanna
    nz

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年4月21日

    I will not go back

    My room wasn’t very clean. The toilet hadn’t been cleaned at all. The food was bland and uninspired
    The beauty of the grounds and my room
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年4月19日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...