후기

8.7
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.6
편안함
8.7
숙소 위치
8.6
시설
8.6
직원
9.0
가격 대비 가치
8.7

후기

    Adam
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 19일
    Just a great retreataway from the noisy trafic and hib hub of Ubud. Calm and peaceful and staff very welcoming and well mannered
    Doris Mounsey
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 9월 18일

    Third time back

    Friendliness, always helpful, always smile. paradise. It was my third stay.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 9월 17일
    The bathroom was a bit small and pool area a bit cramped with deck chairs.
    Loved the location, oasis away from the busy streets. Walking distance to shops and beach.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 11일
    Bathrooms a bit dated, people smoked at the pool and the walls very thin. Noise came through the rooms, in some cases quite loudly.
    Included breakfast was great, stunning pool, beautiful upstairs room and very friendly helpful staff. Yoga shalas beautiful.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 11일
    This room (46) I stayed in for one night and was very dark and if I'd stayed here the whole time I would have been disappointed.
    Good breakfast, beautiful surrounds and lovely infinity pool.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 11일

    Couple's getaway

    It's a shame there wasn't more shuttles to the city centre/market. It's also a shame that there wasn't a bar to sit at and have a drink with friends.
    The staff were great and friendly. The bungalow was gorgeous and always kept clean for us. The grounds were beautiful too. The breakfast was good and had a variety to choose from each day.
    Fernando
    pt

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jean-Luc
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 9월 9일
    Top buffet for breakfast Nice garden. Nice decoration. Very nice room. Very easy to reach Ubud center.
    Denys
    za

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 7일
    The room we stayed at was a bit too dark even with all the lights turn on. Towels were old and drained.
    Great breakfasts (one of the best we had during our 2.5 weeks spent in Bali), very, clean quiet and comfy Balinese style room at the cottage surrounded by a beautiful garden with small pond in front. Proximity to a local mall (5-10 minute walk) and town's center (15-20 minute walk).
    AAMNA
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 4일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Visiting from Australia
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 3일

    Not bad but I think it could be better

    No concept of dietary requirements, did not understand that food allergies were serious. The bathroom was open to the sky which seemed lovely until it rained and the roof fell in bits into the bathroom. Food was not very good, would not recommend the restaurant. Extra bed (couch) was much smaller than it appeared in the photo. The photos did not really accurately represent the room.
    Very nice staff, lovely rice paddies. Good bed, big bathtub. The staff were especially friendly and really tried to be helpful. Really nice grounds and swimming pools, excellent bed with mosquito nets. Great patio to sit on. Some good restaurants close by
    Lesley-Ann
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 3일
    Arrived and was told room had a leak. Had to go to “sister” hotel called Bliss Spa for 1 night. Not nice. Room smelled awful. Long way away. Ananda upgraded us to a different room when we checked in on day 2 and gave us a free dinner but room had tonnes of cockroaches and lizards and spiders. Nice hotel though.
    Breakfast was amazing. Great location only about a 15/20min walk into Ubud.
    Gianna
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 9월 1일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Jennifer
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 9월 1일

    We loved the place would stay again

    Restaurant toilets not as clean and fresh as I would like
    Good breakfast
    ALESSANDRO
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 8월 31일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Uttam
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 30일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 8월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Orellie Tylor
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 8월 29일

    Good value for money

    The bed was rock hard
    Good location, friendly staff
    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 8월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Lusi
    id

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 8월 23일

    Nice stay

    No slippers in the bedroom
    The bedroom is large and has a terrace with views of the pool and rice fields. There are many restaurant near hotels & a mini market. The location of the hotel is not far from the Campuhan Ridge Walk
이용 후기 로딩중